HobbyMerge

Share stuff i like with everyone

Air for Android extension for Flash cs5 to develop apps for android devices

I’m very fond of creating stuff using flash and also a newbie developer. Recently I came to know about Air for android and iOS that helps a flash developer to design and even publish their apps to Android/Apple Market. The instructions on how to set up an app was straightforward but to my shock, adobe had removed this extension a few months ago due to the integration of latest Air version in the Adobe CS 5.5 Master Suite. So I was really searching around and finally after lot of navigating, found the extension. I know that lots of people want this file desperately and so I’m providing the download link below. If you face any problem, let me know. Cheerz 🙂

Link for Air on Android 2.5 extension for Adobe Flash Professional CS5
http://www.mediafire.com/?3rfnr3drafvw3ww

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “Air for Android extension for Flash cs5 to develop apps for android devices

  1. Awh! I’ve been looking all over for it! Thought I could never find it again. Thanks a lot man!

  2. Thanks for sharing Kirian, but I coulden’t use it any way. Adobe Extension Manager is asking me for same permitions that I don’t know how to get. It must be, Adobe has added some outdate control for the file… 😦

  3. dude… you are a life saver!!! :X

  4. thanks for sharing, greaaat .. 😀

  5. thanks! works like a charm!
    @ramon_roset: i encountered the same issue at first but got past it when i ran the extension manager as admin. hope this helps.

  6. haw can open a file with extension .zxp

  7. thank you very much i really need it and searched many times without benefit so now you are genuies 😀 thankssxxxx….

  8. aw why i cannot download dude, it says network orror it give this
    Network Error (tcp_error)

Leave a Comment

